UNACOH has a total of ten staff members registered on the payroll and a number of volunteer’s across the country volunteers


Dr. Patrick Kadama
Dr. Rose Nabirye Chalo
Vice President
Dr. Sekimpi Deogratius
Executive Director
Dr. Victoria Mukasa
Deputy Executive Director
Mrs. Scholastica Okui
Treasurer General
Mrs. Max Walusimbi
Vice Treasure General
Mr. Massy-Mosses Kasule (R.I.P)
Chair Finance Sub-Committee
Dr. Regina Mbabazi
Chairperson Scientific Sub-Committee
Mrs. Margaret Kaggwa
Chairperson Editorial Sub Committee
Mrs. Odella Filder Monica
Chairperson Publicity Sub-Committee