National Executive Committee

UNACOH is managed by a 10 member National Executive Council by the General Assembly comprising of the members of the management committee.They include:-

                                                                     UNACOH National Executive Committee 2020-2021

Prof. K. Robert Basaza                 President

Mrs. Odella Filder Monica           Vice President

Dr. D.K. Sekimpi                            Ag. Executive Director

Dr. Victoria Mukasa                     Ag.Deputy Executive Director

Mrs. Max Walusimbi                   Treasurer General

Mr. Kizito Hamidu                     Vice Treasurer General

Dr. Cecilia Nawavu                   Chair/Scientific and Research Committee

Mr. Were Jackson                    Chair/Editorial Committee

Mr. Grace Tebanddeke            Chair/Publicity Committee

Dr. Mubiru Wilson                     Chair/Finance Committee

Ag. Executive Director
Ag. Deputy Executive Director
Treasurer General
Vice Treasurer General
Chair/Scientific and Research Committee
Chair/Editorial Committee
Chair/Publicity Committee
Chair/Finance Committee